Real Estate Mediation Center

Legal Affiliate Directory

REMC-LAD2

Legal Affiliate Directory

ARC IP Law, PC

Ariel J. Sabban, Esq.

7744 Herschel Ave., La Jolla, CA 92037

Phone: 858-729-0800

Email: ariel@arciplaw.com

Website

 

Diaz Law

Denise L. Diaz

P.O.Box 211444, Chula Vista, CA 91921

Phone: (650) 208-0193

Email: denise@diaz-law.com

 

Galuppo & Blechschmidt, APLC

Louis A. Galuppo, Esq.

2792 Gateway Rd., Ste 102, Carlsbad, CA 92009

Phone: 760-431-4575

Email: lgaluppo@galuppolaw.com

Website

 

Harold Coleman Jr, Ltd.

16870 W Bernardo Dr. #400

San Diego, CA 92127

Phone: (619) 794-6001

Email: mediatorcoleman@verizon.net

 

Incorvaia & Associates

Joel Incorvaia, Esq.

445 Marine View Ave.,  Ste 295, Del Mar, CA 92014-3926

Phone: 858-259-2220

Website

 

Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP

Kenneth E. Lange, Esq.

7676 Hazard Center Dr., Ste 900, San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619-234-1690

Website

 

Law Office Craig S. Ewing

Craig Ewing, Esq.

4475 Mission Blvd #233, San Diego, CA 92109-3969

Phone: 858-273-7438

Email: cewing@um.att.com

 

RHEINHEIMER + SMIGLIANI, APC

Jane A. Rheinheimer

1230 Columbia St., Suite 920, San Diego, CA  92101

Phone: 619-503-1441 (direct dial) 619-503-1437 (general office)

Website

Law Offices of Robert E. Muir

Robert E. Muir, Esq.

110 West A St.,  Ste 625, San Diego, CA 92101-3703

Phone: 619-231-6500

Email: rm@muirlaw.com

Website

 

Lawyers Title

Nickel Ince

350 Camino De La Reina #101

San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 890-0163

Email: nichel.ince@itic.com

 

Paul W. Blake, Attorney at Law

12526 High Bluff Drive

San Diego, CA 92130

Phone: (619) 208-2470

Email: paulwblake@att.net

Website

 

Roger C Haerr Attorney at Law

600 West Broadway, Suite 700

Phone: 619-500-1797

Email: roger@haerrlaw.com

Website

 

Smith Chavez Law

Elizabeth Smith Chavez, Esq.

7676 Hazard Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: 619-800-2092

Email: Liz@SmithChavezLaw.com

Website

 

SUNDERLAND | MCCUTCHAN, LLP

Robert Sunderland, Esq

11770 Bernardo Plaza Court, Suite 310

Phone: 858-675-7800

Email: rsunderlan@sunmclaw.com

Website

 

Sambold Law & Mediation

Ana Sambold, Esq

8315 La Jolla Scenic Dr. W, La Jolla, CA 92037

Phone: 858-518-2353

Email: sambold@sambold-law.com

 

To Become a Legal Affiliate Member, Contact: Sales@SDAR.com, or Download the Application Here

 

DISCLAIMER: This is a list of our current affiliate members in the legal community. The Greater San Diego Association of REALTORS® & The Real Estate Mediation Center do not endorse any of these attorneys or their practices. However,  all of our affiliate members have agreed to abide by the principles established by our Constitution, Bylaws, and Regulations.